Well...today was the first meeting of the improv group. Man I suck...ok well maybe not that much. I just don't know how to play off of the others yet. I feel almost as though I am an outcast. I'm sure I'll calm down and kick in my amazing talents. Compared to the other people there, I'm like a newborn baby. Here I thought I knew alot already...I'll get better, I know I will...ok I hope I will. First show is October 11th?! WHAT?! eek...thank god for the two practices a week...I'd be doomed otherwise! Paper mache (or however the heck its spellled) is FUN. Thats what we did in Performing Arts today. The glue was like SNOT. SO FUN. I wish I could have played around in it...but there was WORK to be done. Me and David ("The boys") did not do so well compared to everyone else (the girls)...GENDER HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH CREATIVITY!! or...artistic ability. Still...it was fun. Plus its always good to know how to do that...Even if we didn't do so great...Overall..the whole point is, it was FUN! Heres to hoping I don't have a future career in Paper Mache
~ Jeff
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment